CNPA - Home
Membership | Regions | Galleries | Calendar | Events | Magazine

Go Back   CNPA Forums > General Forums > General Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-19-2015, 10:16 PM
epayne's Avatar
epayne epayne is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Gastonia, NC
Posts: 2,568
Default CNPA Annual Meeting History We have had some excellent speakers.

CNPA Annual Meetings History:

2015: Spartanburg, SC
Art Morris
Adam Jones

2014: Raleigh, NC
Charles Needles

2013: Myrtle Beach, SC
Brian Peterson
Brenda Tharp

2012: Columbia, SC
Bob Krist

2011: Charlotte, NC
Jim Zuckerman

2010: Greensboro, NC
George Lepp

2009: Charlotte, NC
Frans Lanting

2008: Charleston, SC
Art Morris

2007: Boone, NC
Rob Sheppard

2006: Litchfield Beach, SC
Pat and Tom Cory

2005: Lake Junaluska, NC
Michael Reichman

2005: Charlotte, NC Seminar
Art Wolf

2004: Litchfield Beach, SC
David Middelton

2003: Asheville, NC
Art Morris

2002: Litchfield Beach, SC
10th Anniversary Meeting
Regions were established at this point
Membership started to increase exponentially

2001: Wilmington, NC

2000: Awendaw, South Carolina, Sewee Center

1999: Asheville, NC
George Humphries
Kevin Adams
Bill Lea

1998: Charleston, SC
This was noted as the fifth annual meeting so there was no AM in year one.
Don Wuori, President
Kevin Fitz Patrick, Vice President
Bill Shackelford, Treasurer
Joanne Wuori, Secretary

NANPA dues in 1998 were $ 75.00 a year

This is as far back as the archived Camera in the Wild goes.
Edgar Payne
Charlotte Co Coordinator
CNPA Board Member
North Carolina Regions Chair
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:22 PM.
Forum Admin

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.