CNPA Board of Directors & Staff

It takes many dedicated people to maintain the inner workings of the Carolina Nature’s Photography Association. If you want more information, or would like to volunteer your time and expertise for the betterment of CNPA please email us at

Board of Directors

  • Bruce Dickson – President & Major Events Committee Chair (Acting)
  • Lynn Long – Vice President, Finance Committee Chair, Vendor Chair
  • Jeff Eichinger – Website Committee Chair
  • Nicole Deen – Photo and Education Weekend Chair
  • David Hartfield – Speaker Chair
  • Cindy Landrum – Communications Committee Chair
  • Edgar Payne – Regions Committee Chair
  • Bob Vranek – Conservation Committee Chair
  • Jim Zieger – Membership Services Committee Chair

Scheduled Board Meetings

August 25, 2018 – Raleigh, NC

Members who want to attend to address the board should notify the CNPA President at

Officers and Other Key Contacts

  • Joanne Wuori – Secretary (Officer)
  • Carol Weatherbee – Treasurer (Officer)
  • Louis Duncan – PSA InterClub Chair
  • Cindy Landrum – Editor, Camera in the Wild Magazine
  • Don Wuori – Nominations Committee Chair
  • Mark Lindsay – Webmaster

Regional Coordinators

For Regional Coordinators, please see the Regions page.

Annual Meeting registration is now open. Register NOW!!!
For details, go HERE.