CNPA - Carolinas Nature Photographers Association - Home
Membership | Regions | Galleries | Calendar | Events | Magazine

CNPA Board of Directors and Staff -

Click for Member's Gallery
© Bruce Krucke
(click for gallery)

It takes many dedicated people to maintain the inner workings of the Carolina Nature's Photography Association. If you want more information, or would like to volunteer your time and expertise for the betterment of CNPA please email us at

CNPA Mission Statement

To promote Nature Photography in the Carolinas.

To help conserve and preserve the diverse Natural Ecosystem in the Carolinas.

To educate others interested in Nature Photography.

Board of Directors:

Cindy Landrum President and Communications Committee Chair
Bruce Dickson Vice President
Bruce Dickson Major Events Committee Chair & Annual Meeting Co-Chair
Jeff Eichinger Website Committee
Michael Hare Major Events Committee & Annual Meeting Co-Chair
David Hartfield Major Events Committee & Speaker Chair
Edgar Payne Regions Committee
Ray Wade Regions & Conservation Committee
Jim Zieger Membership Services Committee Chair

Scheduled board meetings:
2016 - Nov. 5, Spartanburg Marriott, Spartanburg, SC
2017 - Feb. 26, Spartanburg Marriott, Spartanburg, SC

Members who want to attend to address the board should notify the CNPA President at

Officers and Other Key Contacts:

Joanne Wuori Secretary (Officer)
Rick Fisher Treasurer (Officer)
Nicole Deen Photo Weekend Coordinator
Louis Duncan PSA InterClub Chair
Cindy Landrum Editor, Camera in the Wild Magazine
Don Wuori Nominations Committee Chair
Mark Lindsay Website Coordinator

For Regional Coordinators, please see the Regions page.